Contact Us

2017-2018 WQAQ Management

General Manager – Emma Spagnuolo
Emma.Spagnuolo@quinnipiac.edu

Show Programming Manager – Joseph DeRosa
Joseph.DeRosa@quinnipiac.edu

Events Programming Manager  Sean O’Connor
Sean.O’Connor2@quinnipiac.edu

Music Manager   Tom Conley-Wilson
Tom.Conley-Wilson@quinnipiac.edu

Music Manager –  Chris Brachlow
Christopher.Brachlow@quinnipiac.edu

Promotions Manager Matt Dennehy
Matthew.Dennehy@quinnipiac.edu

Production Manager – Dan Bahl
Daniel.Bahl@quinnipiac.edu

Production Manager – Isaiah Nieves
Isaiah.Nieves@quinnipiac.edu

Public Relations Manager – Mercedes Silva
Mercedes.Silva@quinnipiac.edu

Web Manager – Andy Guistwite
Andrew.Guistwite@quinnipiac.edu

2014 Annual EEO Public File Report